NYCFC II - 2024 Schedule/Matchday (MLS NEXT Pro)

LionNYC

Registered
Staff member
Elite Donor
Seasoned Supporter
Jan 2, 2015
20,415
35,026
303
New York, NY
All Times Eastern. Bold indicates home match at Belson Stadium.
Stream: Apple TV - MLS Season Pass


Sunday, March 17 | 3:00 pm | v. Miami | DRV PNK Stadium
Wednesday, March 27 | 7:30 pm | v. Chattanooga | Belson Stadium
Wednesday, April 10 | 7:30 pm | v. RBNY | Belson Stadium
Sunday, April 14 | 7:30 pm | v. New England | Belson Stadium

Sunday, April 21 | 3:00 pm | v. Columbus | Historic Crew Stadium
Sunday, April 28 | 3:00 pm | v. Crown Legacy | Belson Stadium
Friday, May 3 | 7:30 pm | v. Atlanta | Kennesaw State University
Wednesday, May 8 | 7:00 pm | v. Chicago | SeatGeek Stadium
Friday, May 17 | 8:15 pm | v. Toronto | Belson Stadium
Sunday, May 26 | 3:00 pm | v. New England | Ouellette Stadium - SNHU
Saturday, June 1 | 3:00 pm | v. RBNY | Belson Stadium
Friday, June 7 | 8:30 pm | v. Miami | Belson Stadium

Wednesday, June 12 | 7:00 pm | v. Toronto | York Lions Stadium
Saturday, June 29 | 8:30 pm | v. Orlando | Belson Stadium
Sunday, July 7 | 7:00 pm | v. Cincinnati | Northern Kentucky University
Sunday, July 14 | 4:00 pm | v. Chicago | SeatGeek Stadium
Friday, July 19 | 8:30 pm | v. Philadelphia | Belson Stadium
Saturday, July 27 | 7:30 pm | v. Carolina | Truist Point
Friday, August 2 | 8:15 pm | v. Columbus | Belson Stadium
Sunday, August 11 | 7:00 pm | v. RBNY | Montclair State University
Sunday, August 18 | 7:00 pm | v. Orlando | Osceola Heritage Park
Friday, August 23 | 8:00 pm | v. Chicago | Belson Stadium
Sunday, September 1 | 6:00 pm | v. Columbus | Historic Crew Stadium
Friday, September 6 | 5:00 pm | v. Atlanta | Belson Stadium
Sunday, September 15 | 3:00 pm | v. Toronto | York Lions Stadium
Monday, September 23 | 4:00 pm | v. Philadelphia | Subaru Park
Sunday, September 29 | 3:00 pm | v. Cincinnati | Belson Stadium
Sunday, October 6 | 1:00 pm | v. Huntsville | Belson Stadium
 
  • Like
Reactions: JCMore
All Times Eastern. Bold indicates home match at Belson Stadium.
Stream: Apple TV - MLS Season Pass


Sunday, March 17 | 3:00 pm | v. Miami | DRV PNK Stadium
Wednesday, March 27 | 7:30 pm | v. Chattanooga | Belson Stadium
Wednesday, April 10 | 7:30 pm | v. RBNY | Belson Stadium
Sunday, April 14 | 7:30 pm | v. New England | Belson Stadium

Sunday, April 21 | 3:00 pm | v. Columbus | Historic Crew Stadium
Sunday, April 28 | 3:00 pm | v. Crown Legacy | Belson Stadium
Friday, May 3 | 7:30 pm | v. Atlanta | Kennesaw State University
Wednesday, May 8 | 7:00 pm | v. Chicago | SeatGeek Stadium
Friday, May 17 | 8:15 pm | v. Toronto | Belson Stadium
Sunday, May 26 | 3:00 pm | v. New England | Ouellette Stadium - SNHU
Saturday, June 1 | 3:00 pm | v. RBNY | Belson Stadium
Friday, June 7 | 8:30 pm | v. Miami | Belson Stadium

Wednesday, June 12 | 7:00 pm | v. Toronto | York Lions Stadium
Saturday, June 29 | 8:30 pm | v. Orlando | Belson Stadium
Sunday, July 7 | 7:00 pm | v. Cincinnati | Northern Kentucky University
Sunday, July 14 | 4:00 pm | v. Chicago | SeatGeek Stadium
Friday, July 19 | 8:30 pm | v. Philadelphia | Belson Stadium
Saturday, July 27 | 7:30 pm | v. Carolina | Truist Point
Friday, August 2 | 8:15 pm | v. Columbus | Belson Stadium
Sunday, August 11 | 7:00 pm | v. RBNY | Montclair State University
Sunday, August 18 | 7:00 pm | v. Orlando | Osceola Heritage Park
Friday, August 23 | 8:00 pm | v. Chicago | Belson Stadium
Sunday, September 1 | 6:00 pm | v. Columbus | Historic Crew Stadium
Friday, September 6 | 5:00 pm | v. Atlanta | Belson Stadium
Sunday, September 15 | 3:00 pm | v. Toronto | York Lions Stadium
Monday, September 23 | 4:00 pm | v. Philadelphia | Subaru Park
Sunday, September 29 | 3:00 pm | v. Cincinnati | Belson Stadium
Sunday, October 6 | 1:00 pm | v. Huntsville | Belson Stadium

is that right some 8- 8:30PM kick off times? lol why so late.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Plasnick